Guest Reviews

Guest satisfaction reviews for Grand Case Beach Club, St. Martin, a boutique resort on Petit Plage beach.

  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Gerard and Deb M. Dec 2, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Nov 26, 2016
  • Rating: 4.2/5
    Nov 23, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    More verity of snacks in gift shop.
    ~ Derek H. Nov 22, 2016
  • Rating: 4/5
    Nov 22, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Loved rain shower. Not so much the half enclosement and rocky floor.
    ~ Deborah F. Nov 17, 2016
  • Rating: 4/5
    Nov 17, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Wifi was a bit unreliable at times
    ~ Virginia J. Nov 17, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    ~ Stephen Nov 16, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    Nov 15, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    Nov 15, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Frances V. Nov 12, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    ~ Diana & Tom C. Nov 9, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ ange Nov 9, 2016
  • Rating: 2.6/5
    -The women generally seem to contribute more to the success of the resort than the men do! -Add wait service (e.g., drinks, light snacks) to the pool area and beach. -Have more staff available to show guests to rooms and help with luggage when guests arrive. This would have helped me considerably, since I arrived at about 4:30 in the afternoon and since no one could accompany me to my room, I had to return to the office several times for (1) keys needing to be rekeyed; (2) broken a/c and telephone. I tried to get another room at that point, but none were available. As a result, Sunday night was a wasted evening - I didn't know if I was staying at the hotel (it was too hot to stay without a/c and there are no screens on the sliding doors, I missed dinner, etc. -Don't have the general manager tell you that he can do nothing about the problems you have had with the resort because he cannot change the past, ask what he can do for the remainder of your stay, and then offer no suggestions as to what he can do.
    ~ Mary Ann M. Nov 9, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    Better food at Sunset Cafe
    ~ Cooper Nov 8, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    When we first arrived we thought we would miss the umbrellas and there might not be enough shade in the pool area. However, we never had a time at the pool when we did not find the shade we wanted. Survey: We did not use Room Service but no way to indicate that. So could not accurately rate the service.
    ~ Patt Nov 8, 2016
  • Rating: 3.8/5
    ~ Vito D. Nov 8, 2016
  • Rating: 4.6/5
    Nov 5, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    Nov 3, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Lisa Nov 1, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Oct 26, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Better signage from the road to find the resort.
    Oct 25, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Kevin M. Oct 25, 2016
  • Rating: 3.4/5
    Badkamers opfrissen. Muggenspray op de kamers. Flessen water op de kamers.
    Oct 24, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    We feel that GCBC is doing everything right. Our vacations are always delightful!
    ~ Jeanne B. Oct 23, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    explain reverse system on air-conditioning
    ~ Willem Den H. Oct 21, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    ~ Steve and Lynn M. Oct 20, 2016
  • Rating: 4.2/5
    Oct 20, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Kelly R. Oct 18, 2016
  • Rating: 4.2/5
    Oct 18, 2016
  • Rating: 4.6/5
    Making the gym available at no extra charge and putting snacks/drinks back in the rooms are my primary suggestions. An on-site ATM would further enhance the convenience.
    ~ Chris B. Oct 18, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    I thought it was very good that you had Security patrolling inside and outside the gate because we walked to and from the downtown every night and almost always saw the guard as we were climbing the hill. Felt safe.
    ~ John Ciofalo / Susan P. Oct 16, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Oct 16, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    No
    ~ Gabe G. Oct 16, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    Shower curtain in bathroom with the bathtub so that the floor does not get soaked. Phone in upstairs bedroom.
    ~ Gay M. Oct 16, 2016
  • Rating: 3.8/5
    Oct 15, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Mike K. Oct 11, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Minor issue, but blinds on the kitchen window in 107 would block outside light at night. Also, pigeons roost in the balcony doors.
    ~ Kevin B. Oct 11, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    Oct 8, 2016
  • Rating: 4.6/5
    Better signage on arrival-how to get inside gate.
    ~ Mary S. Oct 6, 2016
  • Rating: 4.2/5
    The hotel could have more restaurants and sunset cafe could open at night,too.The curtains could be blackout at least in the bedrooms.
    ~ Alessandra Oct 1, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Ellen M. Oct 1, 2016
  • Rating: 4.4/5
    Very expensive. Everything is good, but iTS a Shame to pay 220 us dollar a night and have to pay extra for Some eggs or fresh fruit or an extra orange juice for breakfast
    Sep 27, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    offer full menu year round
    Sep 25, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Joyce F. Sep 24, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ the M. Sep 23, 2016
  • Rating: 3.8/5
    Sep 17, 2016
  • Rating: 4.8/5
    ~ Adriane Sep 14, 2016
  • Rating: 5/5
    ~ Lisa & Michael M. Sep 12, 2016
Hotels.com 2016
Booking.com 2015
2014 Expedia Insider's Select
2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
ORBITZ Best In Stay
Golden Apple Award
Best of the Caribbean Award