RESERVER
Ou appelez notre bureau de
réservation au 0590 87 51 87

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Votre vie privée nous importe!

Nous avons les mêmes préoccupations en matière de confidentialité que vous lorsque nous communiquons et partageons des informations en ligne. Nous voulons que vous sachiez comment notre organisation traite les informations vous concernant que nous pouvons recevoir à la suite de votre visite sur notre site Web.

Vous pouvez visiter notre site Web sans nous dire qui vous êtes ou sans révéler aucune information vous concernant. Nos serveurs Web peuvent collecter automatiquement les noms de domaine, les adresses IP et les liens de référence anonymes de nos visiteurs, mais ils ne collectent pas les adresses e-mail ou toute autre information personnelle sans consentement. Le site Web recueille les données démographiques et d'intérêt de Google afin que nous puissions mieux comprendre comment fournir des services. Vous pouvez choisir de désactiver cette fonctionnalité en installant le module complémentaire de désactivation de Google Analytics. Voici le lien vers ce module complémentaire: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

UTILISATION DE TOUT RENSEIGNEMENT PERSONNEL FOURNI

Avec votre consentement, nous collectons des informations personnelles sur notre site Web - via des formulaires en ligne, des enregistrements de listes de diffusion, etc. - exclusivement aux fins de la poursuite de la correspondance future. Toutes les informations personnelles collectées sont conservées dans la plus stricte confidentialité. Toutes les informations personnelles obtenues, en plus des informations personnelles que vous nous avez volontairement fournies, telles que les coordonnées, les données démographiques et l'expérience de nos services, ne peuvent être utilisées qu'aux fins suivantes:

Nous n'utilisons vos informations personnelles à aucune autre fin que celle indiquée ci-dessus, et nous ne vendrons, ne louerons ou ne divulguerons jamais ces informations à des tiers.

La période d'utilisation des données personnelles que vous fournissez ne sera pas plus longue que celle que nous jugeons nécessaire ou celle de l'un de nos groupes de sociétés.

Pour plus d'informations, contactez nous.

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE CLUB "ENCORE"

Accédez à des offres exclusives et à d'autres avantages réservés aux membres!
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Privacy Policy
Accommodations

Your privacy matters to us!

We have the same concerns about privacy as you do when we’re communicating and sharing information online. We want you to know how our organization treats any information about you that we may receive as a result of your visit to our website.

You may visit our website without telling us who you are or revealing any information about yourself. Our web servers may automatically collect domain names, IP addresses and anonymous referring links of our visitors, but they do not collect email addresses or any other personal information without consent. The website collects Google demographics and interest data so we can better understand how to deliver services. You may select to opt-out of this feature by installing the Google Analytics Opt-out Add-on. Here is the link to this Add-on: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout/

USE OF ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION PROVIDED

With your consent, we collect personal information from our website – through online forms, e-mail list registrations, etc. – exclusively for the purposes of continuing future correspondence. All personal information collected is held in the strictest confidence. Any personal information obtained, in addition to any personal information that you voluntarily provided us, such as contact details, demographics, and experience with our services, may be used only for the following purposes:

  • To provide our services to you;
  • To administer and maintain our records;
  • To perform internal customer service monitoring;
  • To ensure that the service we offer you continues to be the most appropriate service for your needs;
  • To respond to any query that you may raise with us;
  • To provide an enhanced service to you;
  • To perform research and statistical analysis.

We do not use your personal information for any other purpose other than that stated above, nor will we ever sell, rent or otherwise improperly disclose this information to outside parties.

The period of use of the personal data supplied by you will not be longer than deemed necessary by us or any of our group of companies.

For more information, please contact us.

Did you know?

Grand Case Beach Club produces up to about 15,000 gallons of water per day, using Reverse Osmosis. Sea water, drawn from a brackish well, is transformed into high quality potable water.

Book NowView Specials
Sign Up
Learn More
Grand Case Beach Club produces its own water...

Did you know?

Grand Case Beach Club produces its own water...

Petite Plage Beach

Petite Plage Beach (“Little Beach") is a pristine sandy beach tucked away on the North end of Grand Case and connected to Grand Case Beach Club.

Very private and quite often uncrowded - a true "gem" for swimming, snorkeling and sunbathing. For guests of Grand Case Beach Club, beach chairs and umbrellas are provided on the beach and include drink and food services through The Sunset Cafe.

Book NowView Specials
Sign Up
Learn More
A “Gem”

Petite Plage Beach

A “Gem”

The Heineken Regatta

Each year, the first weekend of March, the Heineken Regatta comes to Sint Maarten! Competitive sailing, parties and top entertainment make for an exciting time to visit the island! There are many wonderful spots around the island to view (GCBC often has a front-row seat), and a variety of ways to participate… both on the land and at sea!

Book NowView Specials
Sign Up
Learn More
The Heineken Regatta comes to Sint Maarten!

The Heineken Regatta

The Heineken Regatta comes to Sint Maarten!