RESERVER
Ou appelez notre bureau de
réservation au 0590 87 51 87

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D'UTILISATION SUIVANTES AVANT D'UTILISER CE SITE WEB. Tous les utilisateurs de ce site conviennent que l'accès et l'utilisation de ce site sont soumis aux termes et conditions suivants et aux autres lois applicables. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces termes et conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce site.

DROITS D'AUTEUR

L'ensemble du contenu inclus dans ce site, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le texte, les graphiques ou le code est protégé par le droit d'auteur en tant qu'œuvre collective en vertu de Saint-Martin et d'autres lois sur le droit d'auteur, et est la propriété de Grand Case Beach Club. L'œuvre collective comprend des œuvres concédées sous licence au Grand Case Beach Club. Droits d'auteur 2019, Grand Case Beach Club. TOUS LES DROITS SONT RÉSERVÉS. Il est permis de copier et d'imprimer électroniquement des parties de ce site dans le seul but de faire une réservation auprès du Grand Case Beach Club ou d'acheter des produits Grand Case Beach Club. Vous pouvez afficher et, sous réserve de toute restriction ou limitation expressément énoncée concernant un matériel spécifique, télécharger ou imprimer des parties du matériel à partir des différentes zones du site uniquement pour votre propre usage non commercial, ou pour effectuer une réservation auprès de Grand Case Beach Club ou pour acheter des produits ou services Grand Case Beach Club. Toute autre utilisation, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, la reproduction, la distribution, l'affichage ou la transmission du contenu de ce site est strictement interdite, sauf autorisation du Grand Case Beach Club. Vous acceptez en outre de ne pas modifier ou supprimer les avis de propriété des documents téléchargés à partir du site.

MARQUES DE COMMERCE

Toutes les marques de commerce, marques de service et noms commerciaux de Grand Case Beach Club utilisés dans le site sont des marques de commerce ou des marques déposées de Grand Case Beach Club. Toutes les autres marques commerciales, marques de service et / ou noms commerciaux trouvés sur ce site Web sont des marques commerciales ou des marques déposées de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

DÉCLARATION DE GARANTIE

Ce site et le matériel et les produits de ce site sont fournis «tels quels» et sans garantie d'aucune sorte, expresse ou implicite. Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi applicable, Grand Case Beach Club décline toute garantie, expresse ou implicite, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les garanties implicites de qualité marchande et d'adéquation à un usage particulier et de non-contrefaçon. Grand Case Beach Club ne représente ni ne garantit que les fonctions contenues dans le site seront ininterrompues ou sans erreur, que les défauts seront corrigés, ou que ce site ou le serveur qui rend le site disponible sont exempts de virus ou autres nuisibles. Composants. Grand Case Beach Club ne fait aucune garantie ou représentation concernant l'utilisation du matériel de ce site en termes d'exactitude, d'exactitude, d'adéquation, d'utilité, d'actualité, de fiabilité ou autre. Certains états n'autorisent pas les limitations ou exclusions de garanties, de sorte que les limitations ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Grand Case Beach Club ne sera pas responsable des dommages spéciaux ou consécutifs résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser les matériaux de ce site ou de la performance des produits, même si Grand Case Beach Club a été informé du possibilité de tels dommages. La loi applicable peut ne pas autoriser la limitation de l'exclusion de responsabilité ou des dommages indirects ou consécutifs, de sorte que la limitation ou l'exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas s'appliquer à vous.

DES ERREURS TYPOGRAPHIQUES

Dans le cas où une réservation ou un produit Grand Case Beach Club est répertorié par erreur à un prix incorrect, Grand Case Beach Club se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler toute réservation ou commande passée à un prix incorrect. Grand Case Beach Club se réserve le droit de refuser ou d'annuler de telles réservations ou commandes, que la réservation ou la commande ait été confirmée ou non et votre carte de crédit débitée. Si votre carte de crédit a déjà été débitée pour l'achat et que votre réservation ou commande est annulée, Grand Case Beach Club émettra un crédit sur votre compte de carte de crédit d'un montant du prix incorrect.

TERME; RÉSILIATION

Ces conditions générales vous sont applicables dès que vous accédez au site et / ou que vous terminez l'enregistrement de la réservation ou le processus d'achat. Ces termes et conditions, ou toute partie d'entre eux, peuvent être résiliés par Grand Case Beach Club sans préavis à tout moment, pour quelque raison que ce soit. Les dispositions relatives aux droits d'auteur, aux marques de commerce, à la clause de non-responsabilité, à la limitation de responsabilité, à l'indemnisation et à divers survivent à toute résiliation.

REMARQUER

Grand Case Beach Club peut vous envoyer un avis par courrier électronique, un avis général sur le site ou par toute autre méthode fiable à l'adresse que vous avez fournie au Grand Case Beach Club.

DIVERS

Votre utilisation de ce site est régie à tous égards par les lois de Sint Maarten, sans égard au choix des dispositions légales, et non par la Convention des Nations Unies de 1980 sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises. Vous acceptez que la juridiction et le lieu de toute procédure judiciaire découlant directement ou indirectement de ou se rapportant à ce site (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l'achat de réservations ou de produits Grand Case Beach Club) seront dans les tribunaux de Saint-Martin. Toute cause d'action ou réclamation que vous pourriez avoir à l'égard du site (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, l'achat de réservations ou de produits Grand Case Beach Club) doit être engagée dans un délai d'un (1) an après la réclamation ou la cause d'action. Le fait que Grand Case Beach Club n’insiste pas sur la stricte exécution de toute disposition des présentes conditions générales ou ne l’impose pas ne doit pas être interprété comme une renonciation à une disposition ou à un droit. Ni le cours de conduite entre les parties ni la pratique commerciale n'agiront pour modifier l'une de ces conditions générales. Grand Case Beach Club peut céder ses droits et obligations en vertu du présent Contrat à toute partie à tout moment sans préavis.

UTILISATION DU SITE

Le harcèlement de quelque manière ou forme que ce soit sur le site, y compris par e-mail, chat ou par l'utilisation d'un langage obscène ou abusif, est strictement interdit. L'usurpation d'identité d'autrui, y compris un Grand Case Beach Club ou un autre employé, hôte ou représentant autorisé, ainsi que d'autres membres ou visiteurs du site est interdite. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger, distribuer ou publier sur le site tout contenu diffamatoire, diffamatoire, obscène, menaçant, envahissant la vie privée ou les droits de publicité, abusif, illégal ou autrement répréhensible qui pourrait constituer ou encourager une infraction pénale, violer les droits de toute partie ou qui pourraient autrement engager la responsabilité ou violer une loi. Vous ne pouvez pas télécharger de contenu commercial sur le site ou utiliser le site pour solliciter d'autres personnes à rejoindre ou à devenir membres de tout autre service commercial en ligne ou d'une autre organisation.

AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ DE PARTICIPATION

Grand Case Beach Club n'examine pas et ne peut pas examiner toutes les communications et tous les documents publiés ou créés par les utilisateurs accédant au site, et n'est en aucune manière responsable du contenu de ces communications et documents. Vous reconnaissez qu'en vous offrant la possibilité de visualiser et de distribuer du contenu généré par l'utilisateur sur le site, Grand Case Beach Club agit simplement comme un intermédiaire passif pour une telle distribution et n'assume aucune obligation ou responsabilité relative à tout contenu ou activité sur le site. Cependant, Grand Case Beach Club se réserve le droit de bloquer ou de supprimer les communications ou le matériel qu'il juge être (a) abusif, diffamatoire ou obscène, (b) frauduleux, trompeur ou trompeur, (c) en violation d'un droit d'auteur, marque déposée ou; tout autre droit de propriété intellectuelle d'un autre ou (d) offensant ou autrement inacceptable pour Grand Case Beach Club à sa seule discrétion.

INDEMNITÉ

Vous acceptez d'indemniser, de défendre et de dégager de toute responsabilité Grand Case Beach Club, ses dirigeants, administrateurs, employés, agents, concédants de licence et fournisseurs (collectivement les «fournisseurs de services») de et contre toutes les pertes, dépenses, dommages et coûts, y compris les avocats raisonnables. 'frais, résultant de toute violation de ces termes et conditions ou de toute activité liée à votre compte (y compris une conduite négligente ou fautive) par vous ou toute autre personne accédant au site en utilisant votre compte Internet.

LIENS DE TIERS

Dans le but de fournir une valeur accrue à nos visiteurs, Grand Case Beach Club peut créer des liens vers des sites gérés par des tiers. Cependant, même si le tiers est affilié à Grand Case Beach Club, Grand Case Beach Club n'a aucun contrôle sur ces sites liés, qui ont tous des pratiques distinctes de confidentialité et de collecte de données, indépendantes du Grand Case Beach Club. Ces sites liés sont uniquement pour votre commodité et vous y accédez donc à vos propres risques. Néanmoins, Grand Case Beach Club cherche à protéger l'intégrité de son site Web et des liens qui y sont placés et demande donc tout commentaire non seulement sur son propre site, mais aussi pour les sites vers lesquels il renvoie (y compris si un lien spécifique ne fonctionne pas. ).

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE CLUB "ENCORE"

Accédez à des offres exclusives et à d'autres avantages réservés aux membres!
EN SAVOIR PLUS

Terms & Conditions
Terms &
Conditions

PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. All users of this site agree that access to and use of this site are subject to the following terms and conditions and other applicable law. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this site.

COPYRIGHT

The entire content included in this site, including but not limited to text, graphics or code is copyrighted as a collective work under Saint Martin and other copyright laws, and is the property of Grand Case Beach Club. The collective work includes works that are licensed to Grand Case Beach Club. Copyright 2019, Grand Case Beach Club. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Permission is granted to electronically copy and print hard copy portions of this site for the sole purpose of placing a booking with Grand Case Beach Club or purchasing Grand Case Beach Club products. You may display and, subject to any expressly stated restrictions or limitations relating to specific material, download or print portions of the material from the different areas of the site solely for your own non-commercial use, or to place a booking with Grand Case Beach Club or to purchase Grand Case Beach Club products or services. Any other use, including but not limited to the reproduction, distribution, display or transmission of the content of this site is strictly prohibited, unless authorized by Grand Case Beach Club. You further agree not to change or delete any proprietary notices from materials downloaded from the site.

TRADEMARKS

All trademarks, service marks and trade names of Grand Case Beach Club used in the site are trademarks or registered trademarks of Grand Case Beach Club. All other tradesmarks, service marks and/or trade names found on this website are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.

WARRANTY DISCLAIMER

This site and the materials and products on this site are provided “as is” and without warranties of any kind, whether express or implied. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable law, Grand Case Beach Club disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including, but not limited to, implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement. Grand Case Beach Club does not represent or warrant that the functions contained in the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, that the defects will be corrected, or that this site or the server that makes the site available are free of viruses or other harmful components. Grand Case Beach Club does not make any warrantees or representations regarding the use of the materials in this site in terms of their correctness, accuracy, adequacy, usefulness, timeliness, reliability or otherwise. Some states do not permit limitations or exclusions on warranties, so the above limitations may not apply to you.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

Grand Case Beach Club shall not be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the materials on this site or the performance of the products, even if Grand Case Beach Club has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Applicable law may not allow the limitation of exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS

In the event that a Grand Case Beach Club booking or product is mistakenly listed at an incorrect price, Grand Case Beach Club reserves the right to refuse or cancel any bookings or orders placed at the incorrect price. Grand Case Beach Club reserves the right to refuse or cancel any such bookings or orders whether or not the booking or order has been confirmed and your credit card charged. If your credit card has already been charged for the purchase and your booking or order is cancelled, Grand Case Beach Club shall issue a credit to your credit card account in the amount of the incorrect price.

TERM; TERMINATION

These terms and conditions are applicable to you upon your accessing the site and/or completing the booking registration or shopping process. These terms and conditions, or any part of them, may be terminated by Grand Case Beach Club without notice at any time, for any reason. The provisions relating to Copyrights, Trademark, Disclaimer, Limitation of Liability, Indemnification and Miscellaneous, shall survive any termination.

NOTICE

Grand Case Beach Club may deliver notice to you by means of e-mail, a general notice on the site, or by other reliable method to the address you have provided to Grand Case Beach Club.

MISCELLANEOUS

Your use of this site shall be governed in all respects by the laws of Sint Maarten, without regard to choice of law provisions, and not by the 1980 U.N. Convention on contracts for the international sale of goods. You agree that jurisdiction over and venue in any legal proceeding directly or indirectly arising out of or relating to this site (including but not limited to the purchase of Grand Case Beach Club bookings or products) shall be in the courts of Saint Martin. Any cause of action or claim you may have with respect to the site (including but not limited to the purchase of Grand Case Beach Club bookings or products) must be commenced within one (1) year after the claim or cause of action arises. Grand Case Beach Club‘s failure to insist upon or enforce strict performance of any provision of these terms and conditions shall not be construed as a waiver of any provision or right. Neither the course of conduct between the parties nor trade practice shall act to modify any of these terms and conditions. Grand Case Beach Club may assign its rights and duties under this Agreement to any party at any time without notice to you.

USE OF SITE

Harassment in any manner or form on the site, including via e-mail, chat, or by use of obscene or abusive language, is strictly forbidden. Impersonation of others, including a Grand Case Beach Club or other licensed employee, host, or representative, as well as other members or visitors on the site is prohibited. You may not upload to, distribute, or otherwise publish through the site any content which is libelous, defamatory, obscene, threatening, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, abusive, illegal, or otherwise objectionable which may constitute or encourage a criminal offense, violate the rights of any party or which may otherwise give rise to liability or violate any law. You may not upload commercial content on the site or use the site to solicit others to join or become members of any other commercial online service or other organization.

PARTICIPATION DISCLAIMER

Grand Case Beach Club does not and cannot review all communications and materials posted to or created by users accessing the site, and is not in any manner responsible for the content of these communications and materials. You acknowledge that by providing you with the ability to view and distribute user-generated content on the site, Grand Case Beach Club is merely acting as a passive conduit for such distribution and is not undertaking any obligation or liability relating to any contents or activities on the site. However, Grand Case Beach Club reserves the right to block or remove communications or materials that it determines to be (a) abusive, defamatory, or obscene, (b) fraudulent, deceptive, or misleading, (c) in violation of a copyright, trademark or; other intellectual property right of another or (d) offensive or otherwise unacceptable to Grand Case Beach Club in its sole discretion.

INDEMNIFICATION

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Grand Case Beach Club, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors and suppliers (collectively the “Service Providers”) from and against all losses, expenses, damages and costs, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, resulting from any violation of these terms and conditions or any activity related to your account (including negligent or wrongful conduct) by you or any other person accessing the site using your Internet account.

THIRD-PARTY LINKS

In an attempt to provide increased value to our visitors, Grand Case Beach Club may link to sites operated by third parties. However, even if the third party is affiliated with Grand Case Beach Club, Grand Case Beach Club has no control over these linked sites, all of which have separate privacy and data collection practices, independent of Grand Case Beach Club. These linked sites are only for your convenience and therefore you access them at your own risk. Nonetheless, Grand Case Beach Club seeks to protect the integrity of its web site and the links placed upon it and therefore requests any feedback on not only its own site, but for sites it links to as well (including if a specific link does not work).

The Heineken Regatta

Each year, the first weekend of March, the Heineken Regatta comes to Sint Maarten! Competitive sailing, parties and top entertainment make for an exciting time to visit the island! There are many wonderful spots around the island to view (GCBC often has a front-row seat), and a variety of ways to participate… both on the land and at sea!

Book NowSign UpSign up
Learn More
The Heineken Regatta comes to Sint Maarten!

The Heineken Regatta

The Heineken Regatta comes to Sint Maarten!

Did you know?

Grand Case Beach Club produces up to about 15,000 gallons of water per day, using Reverse Osmosis. Sea water, drawn from a brackish well, is transformed into high quality potable water.

Book NowSign UpSign up
Learn More
Grand Case Beach Club produces its own water...

Did you know?

Grand Case Beach Club produces its own water...

Encore!

Membership is free and easy, and will immediately give you:

  • First access to special offers.
  • The Magic of the Caribbean card, which unlocks a wide variety of discounts all around the island.
  • Free Early Check-in and Late Departure (when available)
  • Upgrades, when possible.
  • And more!
Book NowSign UpSign up
Learn More
Encore is our way of recognizing our most valued guests… YOU!

Encore!

Encore is our way of recognizing our most valued guests… YOU!